The Resource Critical condition, Nicki Edwards

Critical condition, Nicki Edwards

Label
Critical condition
Title
Critical condition
Statement of responsibility
Nicki Edwards
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Liam O'Connor wants a wife. Problem is, the type of woman he's looking for doesn't exist. After years working as a paramedic in Sydney and living the bachelor life, Liam has had enough. He's convinced himself, and everyone else, that he's moved home to Birrangulla for a slower pace of life, but what he's really looking for is the woman of his dreams. From the outside, emergency nurse Poppy McDonald lives a charmed life. Unfortunately, when she moved to the other side of the world to escape her family, all she did was swap one controlling environment for another. After Poppy's father dies, she returns to Australia to face her past. And her mother. But she has no intention of staying, and definitely not in Birrangulla. When Liam and Poppy meet, there's an instant spark. Liam knows Poppy is the one even though she's carrying more than her share of baggage. But can he gain her trust and get her to look beyond her past? Or will the man Poppy left in the US return and ruin everything? A sweet medical rural-romance for fans of Fiona McArthur, Melanie Milburne, Candace Calvert
Member of
Cataloging source
NZ-GlWB
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Escape to the country
Series volume
4
Critical condition, Nicki Edwards
Label
Critical condition, Nicki Edwards
Publication
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=nlonzsd&isbn=9781760302702&upc=&oclc=/LC.JPG
Dimensions
23 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DP_WAIK': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4146149/ada', 'CQ_CROM': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4146149/ada', 'BELLBLOCK': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4146149/ada', 'BLENHEIM': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/marlborough/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4146149/ada', 'TG_TGA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4146149/ada', 'DP_CITY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4146149/ada'}
Extent
360 pages
Isbn
9781760302702
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n

Library Locations

    • Cromwell LibraryBorrow it
      43 The Mall, Cromwell, 9310, NZ
      -45.0374014 169.1976183
Processing Feedback ...