The Resource The little theatre by the sea, Rosanna Ley

The little theatre by the sea, Rosanna Ley

Label
The little theatre by the sea
Title
The little theatre by the sea
Statement of responsibility
Rosanna Ley
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
The bestselling author of The Villa and The Saffron Trail returns with a gorgeous summer read about love and starting over - set in West Dorset and beautiful Sardinia. Perfect for fans of Santa Montefiore, Dinah Jefferies and Harriet Evans. West Dorset. Faye has just completed her degree in interior design as a mature student when she finds herself jobless and boyfriend-less at thirty-four. While debating what to do next she receives a surprise phone call from her old college friend Charlotte who now lives in Sardinia and is married to Italian hotelier, Fabio. When Charlotte suggests that Faye relocate for a month to house-sit, Faye wonders if a summer break in sunny Sardinia might be the perfect way to recharge her batteries and think about her future. But then Charlotte tells Faye that there's something more behind the sudden invitation: her friends Marisa and Alessandro are looking for a designer to renovate a crumbling old theatre they own in the scenic village of Deriu. The idea certainly sounds appealing to Faye, but little does she know what she's letting herself in for if she accepts this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity .
Cataloging source
NTAUP
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Target audience
adult
The little theatre by the sea, Rosanna Ley
Label
The little theatre by the sea, Rosanna Ley
Publication
Copyright
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn975490109
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=nlonzsd&isbn=9781786483287&upc=&oclc=/LC.JPG
Dimensions
24 cm
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'DP_WAIK': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'FD_FEILD': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/feilding/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'CQ_ATWN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'WAITARA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'DP_CITY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'OAKURA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'MH_MATA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/mpdc/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'TI_TIMARU': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/timaru/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'XB_TEPUKE': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/wbop/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'RICHMOND': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tasman/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'BELLBLOCK': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'TG_TGA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'WP_FP': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/wls/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'ELMATURNER': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/nelson/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'TAUPO': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/taupo/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'SN_LINCOLN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/selwyn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'INGLEWOOD': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'TURANGI': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/taupo/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'BLENHEIM': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/marlborough/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'CQ_CLYD': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'STOKE': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/nelson/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'CQ_CROM': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'HA_HAST': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hastings/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'MH_TEAROHA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/mpdc/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'DP_MOSG': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'OT_OTOR': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/otorohanga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'PUKEARIKI': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'URENUI': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'TR_WDV': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tararua/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'UH_CENTRAL': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/upperhutt/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'HU_AMBLEY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hurunui/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'MH_PAEROA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hauraki/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'CQ_WKA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'CQ_QTN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'XB_OMOKOR': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/wbop/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'WK_WHAKA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/whakatane/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'CQ_GLEN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'CQ_KING': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/cq/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'RO_ROTORUA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/rotorua/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'KAIAPOI': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/waimakariri/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada', 'PN_TEPATIK': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/pn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:4223631/ada'}
Extent
455 pages
Isbn
9781786483287
Isbn Type
(paperback)
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n

Library Locations

    • Arrowtown LibraryBorrow it
      58 Buckingham Street, Arrowtown, 9302, NZ
      -44.9390471 168.8338657
    • Clyde LibraryBorrow it
      10 Fraser Street, Clyde, 9330, NZ
      -45.1880443 169.319464
    • Cromwell LibraryBorrow it
      43 The Mall, Cromwell, 9310, NZ
      -45.0374014 169.1976183
    • Glenorchy LibraryBorrow it
      13 Islay Street, Glenorchy, 9372, NZ
      -44.8511671 168.3829632
    • Kingston LibraryBorrow it
      48 Kent Street, Kingston, 9748, NZ
      -45.3374331 168.7220608
    • Queenstown LibraryBorrow it
      10 Gorge Road, Queenstown, 9300, NZ
      -45.0289766 168.6616516
    • Wanaka LibraryBorrow it
      Bullock Creek Dunmore Street, Wanaka, 9305, NZ
      -44.6957808 169.1356242
Processing Feedback ...